Consumer testing
from Prüfengel

About And

In order to enable the end consumer to make a safe purchase decision, we test and certify it Prüfengel Institute products in their own practical scenarios. We make our test results available to you free of charge in easily accessible online publications. As an independent institute, we are autonomous in our test planning. We work with a variety of manufacturers and service providers to evaluate a wide range of products. This happens on the basis of orders, which enable us to offer our services to the consumer free of charge.

Trusted by more than 500 brands and manufacturers Prüfengel

How we test

Our tests run according to a fixed and uniform system. The final grade is made up of various categories such as packaging, design, quality and value for money. We present the exact test catalog to you in this article.

For consumers

The German Institute for Product Tests independently tests products and services. The results are made available to consumers free of charge. All test criteria are publicly available under the respective license number.

For companies

Use the expertise of our expert analyzes and qualify your products with them Prüfengel. The seal of quality underlines the outstanding quality of your products in a comprehensible way and sustainably strengthens customer trust.

Frequent Ask

What services are available to consumers?

This will help you make an informed purchase decision Prüfengel Institute carries out extensive testing and certification of products and services. These services are completely free of charge for the end user.

Our detailed test reports are available at any time www.pruefengel.de visible. Consumers can check the authenticity and validity of our seals using the License Search check on our website.

The most current Test reviews

  • Juskys Inflatable Hot Tub Palmira

    06/24
  • Pressure sprayer in test

    06/24
  • Adlerfokus carbide milling cutters in the test 2024

    06/24
  • Loverelia – Condoms

    06/24
  • Multifunctional wedge cushion tested in 2024

    06/24
  • maxVitalis leg support cushion

    06/24
  • Children's and teenager's wallet by Berninja

    06/24
  • EVE Textile fitted sheets

    06/24

Contact & Requests

Do you have further questions or want to have your product certified? Contact us!

Verbrauchertests
von Prüfengel

Über Uns

Um dem Endverbraucher eine sichere Kaufentscheidung zu ermöglichen, testet und zertifiziert das Prüfengel Institut Produkte in eigenen Praxisszenarien. Unsere Testergebnisse stellen wir Ihnen in leicht zugänglichen Online-Publikationen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Als unabhängiges Institut sind wir in unserer Prüfplanung autonom. Wir arbeiten mit einer Vielzahl von Herstellern und Dienstleistern zusammen, um eine breite Palette von Produkten bewerten zu können. Dies geschieht auf der Basis von Aufträgen, die es uns ermöglichen, unsere Dienstleistungen dem Verbraucher kostenlos anzubieten.

Mehr als 500 Marken und Hersteller vertrauen Prüfengel

Wie wir testen

Unsere Tests laufen nach einem festen und einheitlichen System ab. Die Endnote setzt sich aus verschiedenen Kategorien wie Verpackung, Design, Qualität und Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zusammen. Den genauen Testkatalog stellen wir Ihnen in diesem Artikel vor.

Für Verbraucher

Das deutsche Institut für Produkttests prüft unabhängig Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Die Ergebnisse werden Verbrauchern kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt. Alle Testkriterien sind unter der jeweiligen Lizenznummer öffentlich einsehbar.

Für Unternehmen

Nutzen Sie die Fachkompetenz unserer Expertenanalysen und qualifizieren Sie Ihre Produkte mit dem Prüfengel. Das Gütesiegel unterstreicht die herausragende Qualität Ihrer Produkte auf nachvollziehbare Weise und stärkt das Kundenvertrauen nachhaltig.

Häufige Fragen

Welche Serviceleistungen stehen Verbrauchern zur Verfügung?

Zur Unterstützung einer fundierten Kaufentscheidung führt das Prüfengel Institut umfangreiche Tests und Zertifizierungen von Produkten und Dienstleistungen durch. Diese Leistungen sind für den Endverbraucher vollständig kostenfrei.

Unsere detaillierten Testberichte sind jederzeit auf www.pruefengel.de einsehbar. Die Authentizität und Gültigkeit unserer Siegel können Verbraucher mithilfe der Lizenzsuche auf unserer Webseite überprüfen.

Die aktuellsten Test-Rezensionen

  • First Aid Only Pflasterset (Industrie/Handel) im Test 2024

    05/24
  • First Aid Only Verbandkasten C DIN 13157 im Test 2024

    05/24
  • Pflanzenserum von Gartenkorn

    05/24
  • Outdoor Lampe von Goods+Gadgets®

    05/24
  • Geduldsspiele von Goods+Gadgets®

    05/24
  • Regisseurklappe von Goods+Gadgets®

    05/24
  • Juskys Aluminium Rollator Vital

    05/24
  • Juskys Campingküche Garda im Test 2024

    05/24

Kontakt & Anfragen

Sie haben weitere Fragen oder wollen Ihr Produkt zertifizieren lassen? Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!